Quick post

Just a quick post to keep u all updated. Day two in aberdovey and all is well, great bunch of mentors on the course and the kids are real livewires as we found out today. A full week of adventure now awaits us with plenty of rain. Rock climbing tomorrow then a two day trek, What a great place. Will write a full post on my return but will give a few short updates as the week goes by.

20111017-225842.jpg

About Russ

Hi I'm Russ Wordie, my blog site is mentorsmemoirs,this is about my time as and leading up to a weeks course as a Mentor on the outward bound project 2011, what made me do it and what I have done over the past year.
This entry was posted in Aberdovey. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

