New Mentors

Hi If your thinking of applying now that the applications are open and still not sure give me a buzz you can get my mobile number in the DHL phone book or just post a comment with contact details, I’ll try and help to answer any of your questions

 

 

About Russ

Hi I'm Russ Wordie, my blog site is mentorsmemoirs,this is about my time as and leading up to a weeks course as a Mentor on the outward bound project 2011, what made me do it and what I have done over the past year.
This entry was posted in Introduction. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

